0191 3710424

wittongilbert@durhamlearning.net

Witton Gilbert Primary School

School Holidays

 

School holidays 2018-2019

Holiday

Closing date

Date re-open for teaching purposes

Spring half term

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Easter holidays

Friday 5th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer half term

Friday 24th May 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Summer holidays

Friday 19th July 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

 

 

School holidays 2019-2020

Holiday

Closing date

Date re-open for teaching purposes

Summer holidays

Friday 19th July 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Autumn half term

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Staff Training Day
(Friday 22nd Nov)

Thursday 21st November 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Christmas holidays

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Spring half term

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter holidays

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day

Friday 1st May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Summer half term

Friday 22nd May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Summer holidays

Friday 17th July

To be confirmed